Smt. Anupama Dharkar Wangdi

Cap.Sariputta Wangdi
Vice Chairman

Shri. Pradeepchandra Vinayak Shringarpure
Secretary & C.E.O

Shri. Zulkernain Abbasbhai Dabhiya

“Konkan Gyanpeeth Karjat College of Arts, Science & Commerce has come up to an age in a very short span of time. You will find our well-stocked library and laboratories as one of the best. The teaching staff is experienced and dedicated. Our emphasis is on personal attention to the students. For all round development of students we encourage them to participate in seminars and paper presentations. Of course you can display your talent in the field of Sports, Music and other cultural activities as well.”

Konkan Gyanpeeth Managing Committee / Trustee Members

Sr.No. Name Designation
1 Smt. Anupama Dharkar Wangdi Chairperson
2 Cap.Sariputta Wangdi Vice Chairman
3 Mr. Zulkarnien Abbasbhai Dabhiya Treasurer
4 Shri. Pradeepchandra Vinayak Shringarpure CEO/Secretary
5 Mr. Viraj Haribabu Vadde Co-Secretary
6 Mr. Rajkumar P. Narkhede Member
7 Smt. Riya Rahul Dharkar Member


Late Shri.P.N. Dharkar
Ex-Chairman, Konkan Gyanpeeth
Ex-Minister-Higher and Technical Education, M.S.(08.07.1929 - 27.12.2011)

Late Shri.Rahul P. Dharkar
Ex-Treasurer,Konkan Gyanpeeth
Ex-President,Pen Muncipal Council